Rock Chicks at dinner

A few weeks ago, my friends and I won an award for ‘Best Female’ at a party. We were the rock chicks of the night. Little surprised that we won, just in leather trousers and a white T-shirt. I slept that night, wearing my ‘Best of Rock’ T-shirt, as a tribute to that evening.

We won Ā a lovely dinner at the InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam. Check it out guys! So after work, we got dressed and then the four of us hopped around in the Amstel Brasserie. It was a very good night. Below you’ll see the amazing creations of the Amstel Brasserie. I was wearing my Zara necklage. I have to admit, I’m having a crush at the Zara necklages! Please don’t tell my boyfriend…

IMG_2841

IMG_2849

IMG_2835

4. Amstel dinner

Ā IMG_2837

Leave a Reply

