A very High Tea

Sometimes it’s a typical weekend for quality time with the family. And what’s a better way to do that with a High Tea on a nice Autumn day. With Le boyfriend I went to ‘Lunchroom T’ and I can tell you; it was delicious. He almost had to roll me home.Well okay not really..but he was carrying my bag. That counts too, knowing how men are. But wait, we are drifting away from the subject! That morning I was staring at my closet, ‘what to wear, what to wear’? And then with just one look at my newest member of the closet Family, I knew it: my Zara trousers ( they were almost staring at me). I decided to wear a black and white outfit. In my opinion, matching black and white always gives a classic look and it’s perfect for any occasion. I also like to wear it with a touch of color!

IMG_2812 IMG_2822

IMG_2823 IMG_2825

2 comments

Leave a Reply

