Christmas times

Ladies and gentleman, I’m back in business. Do I need to introduce myself again?

It’s the most wonderful time of the year, as we hear Andy Williams sing every year. And I have to admit, he’s right. Most of the times. When it’s snowing and you’re not stuck in traffic, for example. That’s when I can really enjoy this time of the year. It’s like the 1st of December is a start shot to create the perfect Christmas Look.

I think I succeeded. You’ll find some outfit details below.

Merry Christmas everyone!!

IMG_3146

IMG_3159IMG_3165

IMG_3163

IMG_3167

IMG_3175  IMG_3190

IMG_3188

IMG_3193

One comment

Leave a Reply

