In the name of Jewelry

I think fashion will always be a combination of clothes and jewelry. Jewelry is the little piece of art that makes an outfit complete. Jewelry is about details. It’s about that little surprise when you look at the outfit of someone and you spot that beautiful necklace or that eye-catching ring; it’s like the cherry on the pie.

Through the years I’ve collected a lot of those little pieces of art (actually, I think I will never stop collecting them). When I opened my Christmas present I got really exited, because now I can display my favorites at this beautiful étagère.

IMG_1891 IMG_1894 IMG_1897 IMG_1898 IMG_1899 IMG_1901 IMG_1903 IMG_1905 IMG_1906 IMG_1909 IMG_1915 IMG_1920

Leave a Reply

